School Times, Term & Holiday dates 2021/2022 & 2022/2023

We open our doors at 8.45am, and children should be in their classrooms by 8.55am ready for lessons to start at 9.00am.

We ask parents to try to arrive in good time so that the children can get ready for the school day.

School finishes at 3.15pm.



AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day Wednesday 1 September – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October

Half-Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

Inset Day Friday 12 November – Staff only – School Closed to Children


SPRING TERM 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4 January – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February

Half-Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April


SUMMER TERM 2022

Inset Day Monday 25 April – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 27 May

May Day holiday – Monday 2 May

Half-Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July

Inset Day Friday 17 June – Staff only – School Closed to Children


AUTUMN TERM 2022

Inset Day Friday 2 September – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Inset Day Monday 5 September – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Tuesday 6 September – Thursday 20 October

Inset Day Friday 21 October – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Half-Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October – Tuesday 20 December


SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

Half-Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March


SUMMER TERM 2023

Inset Day Monday 17 April – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

May Day holiday – Monday 1 May

Half-Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Inset Day Wednesday 7 June – Staff only – School Closed to Children

Values

Every month we have a ‘Value’.

Values Education is at the centre of our school vision. It develops the qualities that are predispositions for effective learning.

Find out about the Values